Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Input for my team please !

+7
woopity3
Viper_Support25
blazingf
Kale12321
ymlord
Ichimarunico
Nikinho
11 posters

Go down

Input for my team please ! Empty Input for my team please !

Post by Nikinho Fri May 28, 2010 7:25 pm

Alright guys just wondering your opinion on my team, its fairly new starting out so i'm no all pro and whatnot, bad or good criticism is welcome whatever helps Smile

1. Tyranitar, Timid - At 248 Def 244 Sp at 224 sp def 216 speed 158 HP 329 Item : Leftovers
Crunch
Earthquake
Stone edge
Blizzard

2.Dragonite - Naughty - At 275 def 200 sp at 207 sp def 158 speed 166 HP 234 Item Nevermelt ice
Outrage
Ice beam
Thunder
Fly

3.Charizard - Mild - At 219 Def 203 Sp at 264 Sp def 194 Speed 223 Item Charcoal
Fly
Heat wave
Focus blast
Blast burn

4.Gyarados - Serious - At 286 Def 181 Sp at 174 sp def 226 speed 186 Item focus sash
Dragon dance
waterfall
ice fang
brine

5.Scizor - Gentle At 274 Def 194 SP at 134 sp def 205 speed 160
X scissor
U turn
Ariel ace
Roost

6. Lucario - Hardy - At 336 Def 161 sp at 269 sp def 183 speed 216 Item Fist plate
Extreme speed
Dragon pulse
Aura sphere
Close combat
Nikinho
Nikinho

Back to top Go down

Input for my team please ! Empty Re: Input for my team please !

Post by Ichimarunico Fri May 28, 2010 10:29 pm

Nature's aside, this looks like a pretty decent set-up. If you can get them, better held items would help your set as well. For instance, Life Orb on that Dragonite would greatly increase his power on all attacks instead of a meager 10% addition to Ice Beam. Also, your Gyarados is bulky enough not to be 1-hit by most pokemon (aside from obvious counters, which he shouldn't be switching into anyway), so Focus Sash is really wasted on him. With the Dragon Dance setup, most prefer Leftovers or Life Orb.