Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Please Lend Me a Hand With My Team

+3
ShinyTurtwig
Gengar
Coolchill214
7 posters

Go down

Please Lend Me a Hand With My Team Empty Please Lend Me a Hand With My Team

Post by Coolchill214 Mon Aug 02, 2010 12:46 pm

I'm new at this so,can you tell me if I have any Ubers?I'm clueless about them Rolling Eyes .Any suggestions or tips will be takin' into consideration.Thanks.

Latios,Male(of course),Ability:Levitate,Nature:Hasty.
Item:Soul Dew
Moves:Luster Purge,Charge Beam,Physcic,Energy Ball.
Ev's:213 Atk,150 Def,272 Sp. Atk,251 Sp. Def,268 Speed,HP:281
My Special Attacker.Using the Soul Dew,his 272 Sp. Atk and 251 Sp. Def raise.(This item is only available through Wi Fi events!)Charge Beam,because it may raise Sp. Atk,and it could come in handy against water types.Physcic is a good Sp. Atk to fall back on,if Luster Purge runs out of PP.In the near future,I'll probably forget Energy Ball for a Physical move in case a taunter comes along.The reason he knows Luster Purge is because,having a Latios/Latias with no Luster Purge is like having cookies with no milk.
Togekiss,Male,Ability:Hustle,Nature:Brave
Item:Shell Bell
Moves:Fly,Metronome,Ancient Power,Giga Impact.
Ev's:126 Atk,224 Def,246 Sp. Atk,247 Sp. Def,171 Speed,HP:280
Now,out comes my Togekiss.Being the only flying type of my team,you would probably think it would know better flying type attacks,right?Ya I'm working on that.If you could suggest a Special flying type move I would really appreciate it.I have Ancient Power to defeat another fire type Pokemon come out,and I'm probably gonna get rid of Giga Impact,so suggestions for that will really help out.The reason he knows Metronome is for the same reason,as Latios and Luster Purge.With a 224 Def,Togekiss would probably land a decent amount of attacks,so Shell Bell will help with Togekiss staying alive.

Dusclops,Male,Ability:Pressure,Nature:Careful
Item:Quick Claw