Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Trainer School Group + All newbies to the game here!

+7
Magical
Talesfan1
Pokemonrulez
shaymin69
Immortal Technique
Markus
Baokki King
11 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

The Trainer School Group + All newbies to the game here! Empty The Trainer School Group + All newbies to the game here!

Post by Baokki King Mon Oct 11, 2010 3:12 pm

Aim

This group is designed to make some newbies to battling more confident, as they get better and progress up the ranks, until they reach level 15, when they are reeady to graduate from the group to another.

Members

Rank ??? (Helpers)
Baokki King

Name: Jose
Friend Code: 3996-9175-6415

Name: Perfection
Friend Code: 5414-5935-6158
*Will take test in the next two weeks*

Name: Magical
Friend Code: 5285-5467-4149

Name: Star
FC: 1978-5566-4462

Complete newbie:

The ranks signify how close you are to graduating from the group. The higher the number, the better the battler. ??? means someone that simply helps and manages the clan.

Standard Battle Rules

No ubers.
No items.
No stat raising moves other than Curse.
An uber list is available elsewhere. I'll get it up as soon as possible.

Requesting for a battle

Once you've joined by messaging me or posting, then you are able to start. Simply request for a battle. Single or double.

Form to sign up

Name:
Friend Code:

Last edited by Baokki King on Wed Oct 13, 2010 3:49 pm; edited 5 times in total (Reason for editing : Info Added)
Baokki King
Baokki King

Friend Code : Then I realise that my game has been reset. Nooooo! Will get when I can.

Back to top Go down

The Trainer School Group + All newbies to the game here! Empty Re: The Trainer School Group + All newbies to the game here!

Post by Markus Mon Oct 11, 2010 5:27 pm

Name: Markus
Friend Code:3523-8852-5508

I'm not a good battler on wi-fi so I guess I'll go through this.(ironic I'm a gym leader lol)